DPI League Print League Trophy Results Annual Results External Results

Print League Results 2018/19

Best Image Entry
Donna Tetchner Grey Langur Monkey (semnopithecus priam) 17-Sep-18
Donna Tetchner Grey-Tailed Mountain Gem Hummingbird 15-Oct-18
Graham Bailey a walk in fall 07-Jan-19
Graham Bailey ready and loaded 18-Feb-19
Donna Tetchner Glacier Bay 23-Mar-19
Best Image Advanced
Clive Pike Love match 17-Sep-18
Keith Payne Slow down Amy 15-Oct-18
Keith Payne Great Spotted Woodpecker (Adult) 07-Jan-19
Jannine lloyd Soring Gannet 18-Feb-19
Jannine lloyd Fan away May 23-Mar-19
Best Image Premier
Nick Alston Loving the Competition 17-Sep-18
Jane Barrett Resting Eurasian Lynx 15-Oct-18
Barry Harrington Cathedral Cave Dancer 07-Jan-19
Jane Barrett On Point 18-Feb-19
Jane Barrett Dance like no one is watching 23-Mar-19

Show Top 3

Entry Places
1st Donna Tetchner 75.5
2nd Graham Bailey 65.5
3rd Terry Warren 36.5
4th Tim Sycamore 15.5
5th Kim Webb 13.5
6th Mike Halls 7.5
Advanced Places
1st Keith Payne 75
2nd Peter Harding 73
3rd Jannine lloyd 72.5
4th Barry Tetchner 69.5
5th Clive Pike 69
6th Peter Albrecht 68
7th Gary Webb 64
8th David Wiser 63.5
9th Georgina Pike 62.5
10th Geoff Eldred 58.5
11th Fred Jaques 31.5
12th Judy Collins 30
Premier Places
1st Jane Barrett 78
2nd Darren Lindsey 76.5
3rd Cheryl Kirby 74.5
3rd Barry Harrington 74.5
4th Nick Alston 73.5
5th Alison Bowditch 73
6th David Sawyer 65
7th Don Thompson B.P.E.3* 47.5
8th Paul Thwaites 34

Affiliated to the East Anglian Federation of
					             Photographic Societies East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies. Supported by The National Lottery in 2008 find us on facebook

Hosted at HostPresto       Developed using CakePHP.